Introducing ImageChest

Here it is, Christmas Day in my neck of the woods. Since I will be busy cooking lunch and opening presents, I thought I would invite you take a look a photos from my trip around the world earlier this year. I set off in April and travelled to the USA and Canada, then Paris, and home via Kuala Lumpur in June. I took a lot of photos, some of which have appeared in mayandseptember. You may have seen the pictures of the Mirror Lake in earlier posts.

The original blog was set up privately for family and friends, but I have recently renamed it ImageChest and added categories and tags to help readers get around. The idea is to use ImageChest as a travel and photography blog, while keeping mayandseptember as a writing blog illustrated by a few photos.

If you have some time to go wandering, please feel free to pop-in over there and take a look around.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

