Mirror Lake Right Way Up

Wow.  Since the Photo Challenge I have been kept busy by a massive influx of traffic on the blog in response to my crazy pictures of the Mirror Lake. I have been looking through lots of fabulous photo blogs, and putting many of them on my reader.

The last few weeks have been emotionally challenging as I have been confronting a few Life Lessons that are still in the category of “too messy to blog about”. It was encouraging that in the midst of some quite gruelling days I had this flood of communication from so many creative and inspiring bloggers around the world. The experience was one of being uplifted by strangers.

To reward us all I thought it would be pleasant to see a few images of the Mirror Lake the right way up.

P1020831

P1020825

P1020805

P1020855

P1020858

P1020860

P1020924

P1020944

1 comment

Leave a Reply

