1 comment
  1. Linda said:

    An update on this post: I have gone with a combination of simple words that I really like, and added Professional Organising after it as part of the business name. I hope the addition of the words professional organising distinguish the name from the other uses of those words in various combinations. I expect I will use the word organising in domain names etc to reinforce that distinction. Since what I am doing is a location specific service of a very particular nature, I think this is going to be sufficient distinction. I still feel some hesitation, because I would have liked something more unique. I am doing a trial website to see how it works out.

Leave a Reply

